17788403

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

On the day of Sydney’s twenty-second birthday, she found out her boyfriend, Hunter, was cheating on her with her best friend and roommate. 

It is then that her attractive neighbor, Ridge, takes her in. She starts living there along with Warren and Bridgett.

Ridge plays guitar on the balcony and that is where their friendship and music partnership starts. He asks her to write lyrics to his songs because he is stumped.

They start liking each other even though Ridge is with Maggie. Their attraction can’t be helped. Limits are tested when they write songs together with lyrics that confess what they can’t say in real life.

This story was an emotional roller coaster for me. I cried so much. I love the whole concept of this story. The shocker when I found out that Ridge was —– is crazy! You’ll have to read to find out! I love the songs that go with this book. Let’s say I’m officially a fan of all of Griffin Peterson’s songs. This book is so great. I ended up rereading it a month later.

Goodreads Review

Buy it: Amazon  B&N  Google Play

