17788401

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

Tate Collins meets an airline pilot named Miles Archer. There is this sexual attraction between them and so they have this arrangement of basically just sex.

Miles tells Tate he has two rules for her to follow:

Never ask about the past. Don’t expect a future.

But things get complicated.

Hearts get infiltrated.
Promises get broken.
Rules get shattered.
Love gets ugly.

The story switches back and forth from present day with Tate and 6 years earlier with Miles. You see the relationship Tate has with Miles and then see it correspond with Miles from the past. You find out why Miles is the way he is.

This is my favorite book of Colleen Hoover. I mean I love all her books but this book really kick-started my love of reading. This book had me bawling like a baby!

Goodreads Review

Buy it: Amazon   B&N  Google Play

 

