25111004

November 9 by Colleen Hoover

“You’ll never be able to find yourself if you are lost in someone else.”

Fallon is planning on moving to New York. On the last day, she runs into Ben who is an aspiring novelist. They end up spending her last day in LA with Ben. She doesn’t want any attachments and neither does Ben.

So they agree to meet on November 9 every year for 5 years.

Each year they meet is different. The first couple of years are amazing. Then there were complications and misunderstandings. A hidden truth is revealed. A great plot twist at the end that you do not see coming.

Another great novel by Colleen Hoover. I’ve loved all her books. This is my current fave. I just love the development of her characters and the plot twist that I just do not see coming or at least, not in the way I was expecting it too.

I also love seeing Miles and Tate from Ugly Love in this book. Ian too!

Goodreads Review

Buy it:   Amazon   B&N  Google Play

 

